Join our NASCAR XFINITY Series 300 race-day autograph session beginning at 3 p.m., near Gate 18. 

The session is open to all and drivers scheduled to participate are: 

Dakoda Armstrong, Ryan Blaney, Chris Buescher, Cale Conley, Ty Dillon, Brendan Gaughan, Brandon Jones, Brandon Jones, Blake Koch, Eric McClure, Brennan Poole, Ben Rhodes, Brian Scott, Matt Tifft, Ryan Truex and Darrell Wallace Jr.

Note: Driver participation and number of autographs is subject to change and without notice. Neither NASCAR nor any of its affiliates are sponsors of this promotion.