Dale Earnhardt Jr. will lead our third NASCAR Sprint Cup Series field to the green flag at 12:05 p.m. today! 

So far, Brad Keselowski and Kyle Busch are the only two series winners in our track's history. Will we see a third or our first repeat winner? 

Post your pick to win today's 400-mile tilt with a comment below for a chance to win a race prize pack! 

Let's see your picks!