Kyle Busch opens our Top 10 Moments of 2014 Countdown with his June 26 NASCAR Camping World (NCWTS) UNOH 225 victory.

He is the third driver to earn repeat NCWTS titles at our track and one of two series team owners to drive an entry they owned to our Victory Lane. Bobby Hamilton was the first in 2004.

Busch led 91 of 150 laps and drove his No. 51 truck across the finish line 1.844 seconds ahead of his Kyle Busch Motorsports teammate Darrell "Bubba" Wallace Jr.

Busch has charted three top-five and five top-10 NCWTS finishes at our venue through five career appearances.

He's earned five victories along with a combined 12 top-five and 15 top-10 finishes through a combined 17 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, NASCAR XFINITY Series, NCWTS and ARCA Racing Series starts on our unique 1.5-mile tri-oval since 2003. 

- Kentucky Speedway -