Our Kentucky Speedway Ambassadors' Club is passionate about NASCAR and will provide valuable assistance forwarding our mission of customer service, volunteering during events and analyzing operations from a guest perspective.   

Our club members are: Deborah Barnett, Steven Burriss, Lindsey Doyen, Joel Parquette, Kathy Quebbeman, Debbie Rauch, Greg Robbe, Jimmy Supplee, Kraig Jones, Nancy Wilson, Chris Taylor, Will Gonzalez, Randy Woolums, Aaron Thompson, Jeffrey Pichotta, Larry Pettet, Greg Messer, Jerry Dobson, Eric Deardorff, Diane Cook, Stephanie Clenney, Cynthia Bultman and James Allen

We thank all for their continued service to our venue and team.